PLATINUM - PURE EMOTION FOR ENGAGEMENT, WEDDING AND MEMORIES. DISCOVER NOW.

Styles

Elegant

Elegant

Timeless beauty meets German manufactory quality. Combine subtle design details with outstanding profile shapes. Modern classics with personality for your love.

Discover Style

Cool

Find true statements for your love. Seductive platinum, wide rings and a clear design lend significance to the wedding rings. A source of inspiration for your deep bond - not only clearly visible but also valuable.

Discover Style

Cool
Natural

Natural

Natural beauty is reflected in these sensuous pieces of jewelry by acredo. The wave motion of the sea, the harmony of gently rolling landscapes captured in decorative designs for your love.

Discover Style

Luxury

Luxury - breathtaking rings for your life together Embellish your rings or jewelry with an abundance of unusual stones. Sparkling bands of brilliant-cut diamonds, rings fully covered in diamonds and diamonds with international top certificates are waiting for you.

Discover Style

Luxury
Urban

Urban

Modern lifestyle is characterized by pace and change. It calls for straightforward jewelry for changing circumstances. Create rings or jewelry for your heart’s desire with our innovative designer. Accentuated with a diamond or subtle details.

Discover Style

Creative

Each acredo wedding ring is absolutely one-of-a-kind. The sectioning, the colors and not least the engraving of your love are making it very special . Take time as a couple and get creative. You design. We make your wedding ring dreams come true.

Discover Style

Creative
Romantic

Romantic

Tender feelings turn into great love. Celebrate the most special day of your life with acredo wedding rings. Tender rose gold with a beautiful heart diamond, feminine engagement rings or delicate eternity rings tell stories about the romantic moments in life.

Discover Style

Classic or modern,
ornate or minimalist -
what type are you?

Discover Style

Switch to your country?

Elegant

Zeitlose Schönheit trifft deutsche Manufakturqualität. Kombinieren Sie stilsicher subtile Gestaltungsdetails mit herausragenden Profilformen. Moderne Klassiker mit Persönlichkeit für Ihre Liebe.

Cool

Wahre Statements für Ihre Liebe finden sie bei acredo. Verführerisches Platin, breite Ringschienen und klares Design verleihen Aussagekraft. Inspirationsquelle für deutlich sichtbare und zugleich wertvolle Symbole Ihrer innigen Verbundenheit.

Natural

Natürliche Schönheit spiegelt sich in diesen sinnlichen Schmuckstücken von acredo wider. Die Wellenbewegung des Meeres, die Harmonie sanfter Hügellandschaften eingefangen in dekorativen Designs für Ihre Liebe.

Luxury

Atemberaubende Ringe für Ihr gemeinsames Leben. Bei acredo haben Sie die Möglichkeit, Ihre Ringe oder Schmuckstücke mit außergewöhnlichen Steinbesätzen zu bereichern. Funkelnde Brillantkränze, voll ausgefasste Ringschienen und Diamanten mit internationalen Spitzen-Zertifikaten warten auf Sie.

Urban

Der moderne Lifestyle ist geprägt von Tempo und Veränderung. Er verlangt nach Schmuck, der sich dem Leben völlig unkompliziert anpasst. Gestalten Sie mit unserem innovativen Konfigurator Ringe oder Schmuckstücke, für die Sie Feuer und Flamme sind. Akzentuiert mit einem Diamanten oder dezenten Details.

Creative

Jeder Trauring von acredo ist durch die Wahl der Aufteilung, der Farben und nicht zuletzt durch die Gravur Ihrer persönlichen Liebesbotschaft absolut individuell. Nehmen Sie sich Zeit zu Zweit und lassen Sie Ihrer Kreativität freuen Lauf. Sie gestalten – wir lassen Ihre Trauring-Träume Wirklichkeit werden.

Romantic

Zarte Gefühle werden zur großen Liebe. Feiern Sie den schönsten Tag Ihres Lebens mit Trauringen von acredo. Zartes Roségold mit einem zauberhaften Herzdiamanten, feminine Verlobungsringe oder filigrane Memoire-Ringe erzählen von den romantischen Momenten des Lebens.

www.acredo-trauringe.at benutzt Cookies um das beste Webseiten-Erlebnis zu ermöglichen. Ebenfalls werden Cookies von Diensten Dritter gesetzt. Mehr Informationen erhalten Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung